55 Latest Promos in Dubai with Live Music from AED 50 to AED 100

Showing Promos from Today
Including     
Today - Thu, 17 Jan

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Simply enter in your email and get the best promos delivered to your inbox every week!


Tomorrow - Fri, 18 Jan
Mon, 21 Jan
Thu, 24 Jan
Fri, 25 Jan
Sat, 26 Jan
Mon, 28 Jan
Thu, 31 Jan
Fri, 1 Feb
Thu, 7 Feb
Fri, 8 Feb
Thu, 14 Feb
Fri, 15 Feb

55 Latest Promos in Dubai with Live Music from AED 50 to AED 100

Showing Promos from Today
Including     
Showing Promos from Today
Including